I’ll carry her for always

Friday May 27th 2016.

The day my sweet lady cat left this physical world.

And oh, what a beautiful life.

IMG_1090

#MommasSunshineGirl

I’m just thinking of it now…all the moments.

All the love and the laughter, playfulness and joy.

This girl has touched my life in more ways than I can describe.

IMG_2525

#ForeverMyTinyPaws

IMG_1095

#MissesBlueEyes

And although she may be gone in physical form, her soul resides within me. I’ll carry her for always.

My beautiful flower, under the willow tree, is now completely at peace. No more pain. No more suffering. No more fear.

IMG_2530

#ForeverInMyHeart #MyTinyFlower

With a newfound appreciation for all forms of life, I am deciding right now in this moment to living my life with more vibrance and brilliance than I could ever dream up.

I want to live a life of no regrets. So that’s exactly what I’m going to do.

Precious kitty-girl, this one’s for you ❤

#ShineBrightly #TheSunWillComeOutTomorrow

#ShineBrightly #TheSunWillComeOutTomorrow

Love always and forever,
❤ B

#AlwaysLookingUp #MommasGotYou

Leave a Reply

